vidtech63 53 / M
"Artist looking for his muse."
North Little Rock, Arkansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: September 29, 2011

To view all of
vidtech63's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view vidtech63's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,970 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,045,547 Active Members!*
Friends Network
69Ster69
Arkansas, United States
 
Status
vidtech63 53/M
North Little Rock, Arkansas
Introduction
HELP, I might turn to sheep if I don't get some female fun. (it's been a while) I'm very easy going. I'm intelligent with a warped sense of humor. Im looking for a companion to have fun times with. I'm a part time photographer. I like to drive the back roads and see what I find.

My Ideal Person My inner da Vinci is looking for a Mona Lisa. Looking for adventures lady for some fun. Photos first then, well let mother nature decide. So if you have a little exhibitionist inside of you. Let her come out and play. Photo gets quick reply.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Anal Blindfolded and have more than one girl play with me.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
What's the point.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of vidtech63's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • North Little Rock, Arkansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 28, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Engineering/Technical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses