vicnshaz 60 / 59 / C
"Let's Have Fun."
stevenage, Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 1, 2009

To view all of
vicnshaz's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view vicnshaz's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,801 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,037,114 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mikeyj3000
West Midlands, United Kingdom
Cazandhim69
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
EuropeanSwingers
Ayia Napa, Cyprus
milo_nz
Auckland, New Zealand
rm_craigandsue
Kent, United Kingdom
helpme71968
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
spunkycumfun
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
CACHONDOSBCN
Catalunya, Spain
Mrnine1957
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
vicnshaz 60/C
stevenage, Hertfordshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
Hi Life is for living and having fun. We are happily married and have a great sex life ...... But like to have extra.
If you want to know more drop us a line and we will fill you in.

My Ideal Person Sense of humour essential, genuine and honesty a must

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Cold Play, Boyzone, Take That

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Shaz - Opening the door to a stranger, and ending up having
a hot horny session......


Vic - Having two women one sitting on me face the other firmly
riding my cock !!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No why would you need to, the real thing is what's important...

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of vicnshaz's responses

Information
  • 60/59 / Couple (man/woman)
  • stevenage, Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 27, 1956 August 18, 1957
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 C
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Blue