vickiec1 45 / F
"Inclinded to be nice"
Malmesbury, Wiltshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 19, 2009

To view all of
vickiec1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view vickiec1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,578 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,881,083 Active Members!*
Friends Network
davetrowbridge
Wiltshire, United Kingdom
rm_Hot_GuyBen
Wiltshire, United Kingdom
floggit
Suffolk, United Kingdom
Pj6641
Hampshire, United Kingdom
charlieLicks69
Bath Avon, United Kingdom
stublue84120
Wiltshire, United Kingdom
308dino
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
harveyhorse
Leicestershire, United Kingdom
rm_kinkydenz
Wiltshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
vickiec1 45/F
Malmesbury, Wiltshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
umm... Lets see. I love hiking, camping, swimming, going to the gym and squash (even though I am still rubbish at it). I have yet to make up my mind about how I am going to grow old (gracefully or disgracefully). I would love to travel more than I am doing at present! I consider myself fairly well educated and I am always looking for ways to increase my knowledge. I love meeting people and finding out about them and their interests. Dancing, singing and all the usual things that a girl likes to do!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Muse, Evanescence, Dire Straits, Mark Knoffler, Santana

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of vickiec1's responses

Information
  • 45 / female
  • Malmesbury, Wiltshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: April 29, 1971
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Other
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None