vib8r4me2 61 / F
"Want to come out and play?"
Denver, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 14, 2011

To view all of
vib8r4me2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view vib8r4me2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,060 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,036,627 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mountaintop777
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
readyinaurora
Colorado, United States
skngintmcy66
Colorado, United States
rm_weekend_m4u
Colorado, United States
 
Status
vib8r4me2 61/F
Denver, Colorado
Introduction
Im starting my life again after becoming a widow two years ago. I'm not on a rebound. I don't want to get remarried, but I am looking for someone to add to my life. I am not interested in a one night stand. Please DO NOT contact me if you are married or smoke. I am not interested. I DO want someone who wants great sex, but also able to hold a conversation or over 45. To me sex is more between my ears than between my legs. I am interested in finding someone who is passionate and wants to go to dinner, movies, and travel. I still haven't joined the mile high club and want to. I have a very long bucket list. I'm educated, independent, a mom of grown kids, a grandma, a widow. I'm working on it, but don't have a perfect body. So are you up for the challenge?

Ps. I'm very liberal. We probably won't get along very well if you are very conservative.

My Ideal Person He would not be involved with someone or married and wouldn't smoke. Light drinker is ok, but lots would be a turn off. He would be fun, caring, sensitive, like to hold hands, cuddle, touch, lots of touchings, passionate. He would be adventurous and want to go do things such as go explore things rather than sit on a couch and watch sports. He would want to send and recieve text during the day as a tease. He wouldn't want just a one night stand either.

Information
  • 61 / female
  • Denver, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: November 30, 1955
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Education
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 40 / 90 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses