veyrac34 59 / M
"cool sympa"
villeveyrac, Languedoc-Roussillon, France
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 6, 2012

To view all of
veyrac34's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view veyrac34's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,453 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,015,687 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jassdamour25
Online NOW!
Quebec, Canada
joet058
Online NOW!
New York, United States
babyboynia
Iowa, United States
MaiteFrasson
Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
ibja12
Florida, United States
bigrassa
Abruzzi, Italy
kinkygy70
Iowa, United States
Antonio196240
Lima, Peru
 
Status
veyrac34 59/M
villeveyrac, Languedoc-Roussillon , France
Introduction
j'aime jouer à la cam, venez jouer avec moi. Femme, , couple femme. aime le sexe. pas mal doué. je ne suis pas membre donc si vous voulez faire l'amour par cam envoyer moi des messages.

My Ideal Person J'aime les femmes bien ronde, ça m'excite vraiment. I prefer the very round women. ask me for love cam to cam. I love play cam. i love watch and to be watch. Come play with me.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A dark back alley, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of veyrac34's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • villeveyrac, Languedoc-Roussillon, France
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: April 4, 1957
Hometown: montpellier, Languedoc-Roussillon, France
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some high school
Occupation: cuisinier
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French, Spanish
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None