vette0053 65 / M
"Sex at 65........"
Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!

To view all of
vette0053's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view vette0053's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,177 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,945,662 Active Members!*
 
Status
vette0053 65/M
Indianapolis, Indiana
KIK,,,,,BSR51
Introduction
I'm a discreet(not out) 65yo SWM. I'm 5'10" approx 160lb. Avg build. Short salt/pepper hair and brown eyes. (good looking? you decide that!)I'm a caring man who is looking for other men who are looking for a satisfying experience. I'm NOT looking for guys who like to cross-dress or role play. I like a man to be a man. I don't play games! Drop me a note. Thanks!!
Update: HIV tested 11/7/16........

My Ideal Person Looking for discrete a man (single, married, attached, bi) who seeks the company of another man. Someone who enjoys receiving oral and anal, massages, hugs and kisses. How about a long, hot shower together?Age or size unimportant (weight/weight proportionate!) but honesty is a must! Not into pain, just a pleasurable good time for both!! I've hosted a group of married guys. We all enjoyed lots of satisfying sucking and fucking!!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Beatles.....

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
A weekend of lovemaking in a mountain cabin.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A remote wilderness spot, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of vette0053's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: February 4, 1951
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: