vet6836 48 / M
"Looking, maybe seeking....."
Bloomington, Minnesota, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: December 23, 2004

To view all of
vet6836's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view vet6836's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,256 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,539,118 Active Members!*
 
Status
vet6836 48/M
Bloomington, Minnesota
Introduction
To: Sydney University and ANY & ALL other institutions using this or any OTHER site or its associated sites for projects - You DO NOT have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action. (I suggest the rest of you post this notice.)
Mixed BM, athletic build, above average in looks. Looking for a little adult conversation and maybe a little fun. If a relationship develops, great! If it doesn't, hey, I've made a new friend at least. I'm highly articulate, well spoken on a miriad of subjects, well traveled, and a great conversationalist. In other words, I have a mind, and I like to use it! I'm WELL endowed!! I love oral, giving and receiving.. Also, I have to put in here, if you're here to get your jungle fever on, you're a ghetto or a thug groupie....please pass me by. I have intellect, a palet for the muses, and I like the simple fun of life.... I want fun with and without carnal thought....

My Ideal Person Someone who is wild and expressive, experience is a plus. NO STRINGS OR TIES, just good fun...but who knows?? I don't want a skeleton...I want girl with a REAL body!!! I want curves.. Also, I don't want to be a come-between, or a rebound.... So if you're not sure about who or what you want, please spare both of us the drama and BS, and pass me by.

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Bloomington, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 20, 1968
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: military
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, German, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: