veryoralflaman 61 / M
"Little black dress with pearl necklace, now that is a great sight to see!!!"
Coconut Creek, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: April 22, 2010

To view all of
veryoralflaman's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view veryoralflaman's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,571 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,895,830 Active Members!*
 
Status
veryoralflaman 61/M
Coconut Creek, Florida
I meant to behave but there were to many options.....
Introduction
Women wake up yawning and men wake up with an erection....Coincidence???

Which brings me to my next point, did you know Semen cuts plaque better than any mouthwash, I can save you money all year long ...\8 Now don't get me wrong, you have a jewel between your legs my tongue loves to have come out and play with, along with making you feel great is my goal, keeping mama happy will ensure daddy will be made happy in return.

I live in the here and now, shorts and flip flops are my style, doing things that make me sweat, some with clothes on some without But can dress up if it calls for that.

I am not a professional photographer but do hold my own, so if anyone would like to get some more or better pictures......

Hey just a man who is 60, full head of my own hair, pull on it I dare you, a cock that gets hard with no help but a sexy woman in my arms, or just bend over in front of me, dam making me horny just thinking about it. I show my age, with intelligence, wit and a sense of humor, throw in a little sarcasm sometimes and you got me. But I do know when to behave, open your door, light some candles........or push you onto the bed, bend you over the arm of a chair and get busy having fun.

I am a man, I am far from perfect, like working with my hands, please take that anyway you want, know the kitchen very well, know how to walk and chew gum at the same time, trying to enjoy each and every day on this great Earth, if a woman is with me the level of enjoyment goes up even higher.

I do want quality not quantity, rather have one great woman to please and pleasure

Have confidence in who I am, I do love to be naked, and will go to a resort or beach anytime. I could retire to Cypress Cove and be very happy, its amazing how relaxed people are when there are no clothes involved to hide behind, or be at Disney acting like a kid.

My Ideal Person I don't judge you by your outside, its whats in you that matters, I prefer a woman who just is herself, curves are great also, nothing like a soft woman laying next to you.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
garth, zac brown band, brad paisley, elton john, led zep,
grand funk railroad, lots more

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage, I have a very open mind have tried a lot, enjoyed it all sofar,

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each, I am not a shallow person, lets let chemistry decide it

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Vanessa Del Rio, super hot woman, can suck a tennis ball
through a garden hose, rocking body with an all over tan!!!!!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of veryoralflaman's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Coconut Creek, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 2, 1955
Hometown: Peekskill, New York
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Government
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: