verynice292 36 / 42 / C
"We need a playmate"
Auckland, New Zealand
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: December 29, 2005

To view all of
verynice292's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view verynice292's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,923 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,676,871 Active Members!*
 
Status
verynice292 36/C
Auckland, , New Zealand
Introduction
We look after our bodies and if shows
I am a very sexy Bi female with athletic build i have slightly tanned very soft skin and i love the classy look.

@!@My partner is sexy, slim build and dresses casual. He trims or shaves on request!

We are Wanting to have some fun with a sexy lady who wants a Bi experience with us **Please no time wasters or man/woman couples**

I love the girl on girl experience. We are looking to meet up and share an evening of fun. If a 5 * hotel, champagne and the two if us tasting you sounds good, please contact us x (username)

We are genuine, so lets meet x

My Ideal Person We are looking for a good looking slim/athletic build female - must be waxed or clean shaved!

*****We’re not interested in exploring sex with another couple man/woman,only a couple of two womwen!****
My partner is wanting to watch us together and also participate (he would love to spoil us both) we love plenty of foreplay and he is the best!

We want a lady who can meet us for a fun night.
Ability to be discreet and most of all fun!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography

View more of verynice292's responses

Information
  • 36/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Auckland, New Zealand
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Sex with your partners only
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 8, 1981 January 8, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B