vertigo178 35 / M
"Solo disfrutar y pasarla bien."
Mexico, Distrito Federal
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: May 30, 2014

To view all of
vertigo178's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view vertigo178's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,127 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,918,228 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ForeverTuyYo
Guerrero, Mexico
erikaper
Distrito Federal, Mexico
vickyguerrero
Distrito Federal, Mexico
veliaray
Puebla, Mexico
PAREJA747512
Distrito Federal, Mexico
joselindf
Distrito Federal, Mexico
natiitaa22
Morelos, Mexico
seximireya
puebla, México
SusyNena22
Distrito Federal, Mexico
 
Status
vertigo178 35/M
Mexico, Distrito Federal , Mexico
algo divertido y desestresante
Introduction
Soy una persona relajada, lo que mas me gusta del sexo es que la otra persona lo disfrute al máximo, eso es lo que mas me prende, soy tranquilo, no tan fiestero, solo busco pasar un buen rato.
tengo 34 años.
eh hecho algunos trios, se lo excitante que es ver a tu pareja con un extraño, asi que ahora me gustaría ser yo ese tercero, o ser el complice de alguna mujer que quiera pasar un buen rato sin complicaciones.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A dark back alley, A movie theatre, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of vertigo178's responses

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Mexico, Distrito Federal
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 26, 1981
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: