versbig1 51 / M
"Lookin for guys into uninhibited fun. Standard member, contact me to connect."
Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 13, 2005

To view all of
versbig1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view versbig1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,990 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,016,003 Active Members!*
Friends Network
garyshaffer2
Ohio, United States
edcito2
Colorado, United States
oral4allanal4men
Ohio, United States
Maelstrom-1
Florida, United States
cincycumwhore
Kentucky, United States
lonlynnicholaswv
West Virginia, United States
luke45014
Ohio, United States
Fun2kinky
Ohio, United States
Dixie9660
Mississippi, United States
 
Status
versbig1 51/M
Cincinnati, Ohio
Standard member here..contact me to connect
Introduction
I'm the type who's got all his priorities in order, ticking off goals as I achieve them. Hello! I'm never satisfied with "okay." Give me "great!" Give me more of it. Hey there! I'm a horny dude. Spare me the philosophy and fuck me silly, already! I've reached the point where I'm free to do what I want, when I want, with who I want. It feels good. My friends call me over when they want someone to fuck the living shit outta them. Commitment-wise, a partner in crime (or three) is all I'm really looking for. The philosophy I live by is leave no traces... just warm memories of the best sex we ever had. Sexually, I'm insatiable. Think you can keep up with me? Experience-wise, let's just say I have a LOT of hours clocked in the cockpit. If you contact me bear in mind that I'm just looking for a fuck buddy, not a soulmate. I look forward to screwing your brains out. I'm not changing my life, because things are great the way they are.

My Ideal Person Looking for someone like minded in having fun with uninhibited raw sex. Someone who can keep up with me. Horny all the time here..Just say when!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of versbig1's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: February 17, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: