versatile2some 70 / 66 / C
"We are an experienced versatile unmarried, bisexual North Carolina couple."
Sandhills Area, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
versatile2some's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view versatile2some's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,345 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,129,595 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
versatile2some 70/C
Sandhills Area, North Carolina
Introduction
The countdown has begun. We have shared this profile for over three years. Our paid subscription is up for renewal in early September and we plan on letting this profile role back to standard status. We find it increasingly difficult to coordinate our schedules for time together much less being able to schedule time together with others that want to meet us. If you are interested in either one or both of us, you can try her at Silkylegs_2007 here or him at Fairfield_lover here. She doesn't check her website very often now but he is on almost daily. Other that those changes, everything in this profile below this paragraph is being left the same.

When you send a message here, you may hear back from either one of us about making arrangements. If you are really interested in an impromptu play session, be sure to include a contact phone number so that we can reach you quickly.

We chose versatile2some for our profile name as we both have a dominant side, a submissive side and a romantic side. We can switch roles whenever the mood strikes us. We also play as individuals and have separate individual profiles on here too.

We prefer to host in the Sand Hills area where he has a three bedroom home. Normally, the best way for standard members to reach us is by sending us a "spank" flirt. Sorry, but you can always upgrade here to have more messaging priveleges. If we are interested one of us will contact you on our behalf.

My Ideal Person We are both bi and both enjoy but do not require BDSM play. We also like to play with CD/TV/TSs.

We both like ladies with a little extra size to them but that is NOT a requirement. We have a beautiful, bisexual female friend our age that is sometimes available to fill out a foursome or moresome.

We gravitate toward people whose profiles show good grammar and class. Men that only show pictures of their genitals need to have much more to offer to be interesting to us.

It is our policy to answer all inquiries but we have had to make it a firm policy that we only consider meeting men that show as bisexual in their sexual preferences. We don't consider men that show their sexual preference as "straight" or "prefer not to say".

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Queen, Buddy Holly, Big Bands

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Ursula Andress for him. No one in particular for her.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of versatile2some's responses

Information
  • 70/66 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Sandhills Area, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 5, 1946 February 1, 1950
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Master's degree
Occupation: Retired Retired
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)