veronicablack49 67 / T
"veronica is excited to be living for what can be"
Olathe, Kansas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 2, 2010

To view all of
veronicablack49's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view veronicablack49's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,334 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,662,887 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tlc173
Arkansas, United States
rm_JCouple784
Kansas, United States
rm_dawn_deanne
Kansas, United States
heelsy
Missouri, United States
trackman67
New Hampshire, United States
pta7373
Missouri, United States
MADURITA455
Asturias, Spain
coerce0
Missouri, United States
luiza14
Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
 
Status
veronicablack49 67/T
Olathe, Kansas
Introduction
veronica is that women that makes the person who lives in me whole. i do live most of my life as a male. i am hoping to meet couples who like for me to be part of the sandwich he he. i love to share time and intimacy with others in the ts/tv/tg/cd community. i will always have the female self being a major part of what makes me me. i realize many like to refer to me as a crossdresser i refer to myself as transgender or a t-girl and yes i am trans lesbian. i love all that personifys being a good looking female and am very comfortable in my female self. i am learning and embracing the opportunity to share special time with other women and t- girls and couples who might be excited to share time with me. i think couples and groups who would like to be with veronica is exciting. well i hope to let life be all it is and can be. love to shop go dancing and out to movies and enjoy going clubbing. i love to be a every day girl to elgant women to sexy slut with something extra special.

My Ideal Person i love people that like the adventure and the time in exploring what life is. i love to dress sexy and those that embrace the passion for being sexy and slutty and dress on the risky side. and i am moving forward in exploring intimacy and wonderful new freindships and all that it can be.

Information
  • 67 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Olathe, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: December 1, 1949
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: