venusstar4ya 46 / F
"Nice girl to meet"
Peoria, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
venusstar4ya's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view venusstar4ya's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,760 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,081 New photos this week!
  • 74,178,773 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wannapleaseu2nt
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
0utdoorsone
Illinois, United States
alw1982
Iowa, United States
greenninja0980
Illinois, United States
luv2lick4hrs2
Illinois, United States
Just4694us
Illinois, United States
yung_n_hung4u2
Texas, United States
spencer352007
Illinois, United States
normaldad12
Illinois, United States
 
Status
venusstar4ya 46/F
Peoria, Illinois
Introduction
Just looking for that special someone or just see what happens..............I know this isn't the "typical" site to meet someone on for a relationship however I'm keeping my options open. Just seeing what can happen. Having fun isn't such a bad thing either. Never know until you try and there is a first time for everything. I've had my share of being let down and a lot of games I've delt with. I'm open to trying something new and different. I'm also not the person that will just give myself to just anyone. I'm pretty particular on who I choose. Sorry, I know that might annoy. I don't look as good as when I was 21 but will say I still got it for being 40. I won't post pictures of myself unless in a email or phone as far as my face. I don't need or want people I know to see me on here. I'm pretty upfront with everything. Honesty is huge to me. I believe there has to be attraction in one way or another. I love to laugh and enjoy being around someone with a sense of humor.. Life's just to short to be serious all the time! I'm fun to be around and pretty much can get along with all. I like to do many things as far as boating, camping, outdoor fun stuff like volleyball, bbq's, fishing, parks, swimming, skating, darts,pool,gambling etc. I love to go out but don't mind staying in either. I have done the bar thing a lot when I was younger and just kinda over that whole thing however I don't mind going out once in a while.I enjoy watching movies and going to the movie theater also. I'm a girl that enjoys the boy stuff too like Atvs, motorcycles and playing video games. However I'm still a girly girl in I can get dressed up also and be your Pretty Woman. Everyone has desires and I have my share. Everyone can get lonely too. If something should happen for a "hook up" it would be nice if it wouldn't be a half hour and then your gone. I don't want that either. I'm pretty down to earth and want to be able to be myself around someone. Sometimes I'm silly and Of course I Love massages!!!I Love Oral sex! Who doesn't really? Giving and getting. If your looking for a anal partner I'm not the gal sorry. Haven't been there and don't plan on it anytime soon. I Love sex and sexual people turn me on.I'm very clean, had to put that in here as seen that on a lot of profiles. Eww to those who are nasty and don't take care of themselves..gross!You know there is a time to be dirty ") If your interested or have a question that I didn't cover ask me if there's anything you want to know and I'll tell you.

**************************************************
Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects or for any reason. .You Do Not have my permission to use my profile or pics in any form or forum both past, current and future if you have or do or done it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and you will be subject to legal and financial ramifications!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
*******************************************************

My Ideal Person I enjoy being around someone that is confident and has a sense of humor.

Information
  • 46 / female
  • Peoria, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: August 7, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None