venicekush 37 / M
"Any beautiful girls in L.A. want to go to hot yoga, then come home and get sweaty again?"
Hollywood, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: May 7, 2009

To view all of
venicekush's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view venicekush's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,699 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,068,158 Active Members!*
Friends Network
msmistyreneetoo
Online NOW!
California, United States
Slipperyxwhen69
Online NOW!
California, United States
miarose04032
California, United States
tinkerbellastar
California, United States
rawlee909
California, United States
ladyxluck255
California, United States
KagedDesire
California, United States
skkyy1129
California, United States
228248
California, United States
 
Status
venicekush 37/M
Hollywood, California
Love to find a fun girl to blast edm and roll NYE in with..
Introduction
. I'm always open and honest. i'm 5'10 and 155 lbs...with blond hair and blue eyes. I have 7 tattoos. I"m a gym rat, swim everyday. And hiking with my dogs is a daily activity. I also love to box 1-2 times a week.

I'm self employed, very independent. 420 Friendly. I rarely drink, and by rarely pretty much mean never(not against it though).

Music.Music.Music. I listen all day long. I'm mainly a child of rock. But I have fallen for a few dj's (oakenfold, avb, van dyke).

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
megan fox

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of venicekush's responses

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Hollywood, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 14, 1979
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business owner
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: