velvet_tongue41 49 / M
"Looking for fun"
Saint Louis, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 16, 2008

To view all of
velvet_tongue41's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view velvet_tongue41's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,533 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,981,521 Active Members!*
Friends Network
naughtygrl313
Wisconsin, United States
longlegs4mature
Missouri, United States
UninhibitedNow
Missouri, United States
jswansinmn
Minnesota, United States
felony333
Tennessee, United States
Iamlovely986
Missouri, United States
Fit4FunLtr
Missouri, United States
BlondWntngMorFun
Missouri, United States
psychgirl22
Missouri, United States
 
Status
velvet_tongue41 49/M
Saint Louis, Missouri
Would love to find a sexy fun female!
Introduction
Hello. I am back on again to try and actually find a female or possibly a couple for some adult fun. I am not really looking for a meaningful relationship but rather someone that I can have some sexual fun with and be a friend. If a relationship should develop then so be it, if not, at least I hope to find some fun this time. I am an active and athletic male. I am not into the social and bar scene, but rather keep to myself. Looking for erotic and sensual females and or couples that are easy going and not full of drama. Thanks for checking out my profile and feel free to email me with any questions or comments. Take care.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a female or couple for some friendly sexual fun.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of velvet_tongue41's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Saint Louis, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 6, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: