vegasguy15 41 / M
"Sexually overqualified"
Los Angeles, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: December 23, 2005

To view all of
vegasguy15's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view vegasguy15's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,446 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,944,894 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Discretefun9
Texas, United States
want2belick70
California, United States
sexyinvenice
California, United States
5exy4dventures
California, United States
NookieinNevada
Nevada, United States
WmAf4funtimes
California, United States
milftanya89
California, United States
kissmegoodnight9
California, United States
sdbarbie
California, United States
 
Status
vegasguy15 41/M
Los Angeles, California
Introduction
I'm an athletic, very fit guy. 6'1" 175lbs....now living in L.A. Love to watch and participate in most sports. I'm either working out at the gym, playing tennis or basketball every day. I also like to go out to bars/clubs occasionally but I can just as easily have fun staying in and cooking dinner with a nice bottle of wine.

My Ideal Person I'm interested in meeting adventurous couples who are very easygoing and down to earth and don't take all this too seriously. As you can see from the photos, I have 3some experience but, at the same time, I'm very respectful to newbies and all people's limits. Husbands please note, I'm not here to come between you and your wife. I'm very respectful to your relationship and your boundaries. I'm very fit but you don't necessarily have to be. Just be attractive and height/weight proportionate and uninhibited while naked. And D/D free. And remember; at some point during our correspondence I will need to see face photos before meeting. In closing, let me just say that I'm for real and I show up when I say I will.

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Los Angeles, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: October 16, 1975
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: