vegasbritt 46 / M
"looking for some good clean fun, well,as clean as the chocolate syrup will allow..."
Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
vegasbritt's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view vegasbritt's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,220 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 74,997,016 Active Members!*
 
Status
vegasbritt 46/M
Las Vegas, Nevada
Introduction
Dry sense of humour, workout, D/D Free. Im in good shape and am more attracted to ladies who are too. Fluent in sarcasm. Can be a nerd/geek on occasion. looking for a little fun. Not looking for anything long term right now, but who knows if the connection is there it can become more.

Standard member, cant even read mail. Its blocked by AdultFriendFinder!!!

My Ideal Person Fit in shape and take care of themselves. Have a good sense of humour about themselves, sarcastic,open minded, honest, drama free, you know the usual stuff.

Not attracted to BBW ladies, sorry.

A wardrobe of sexy lingerie and outfits are a bonus, if you dont have any we can work on that.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage, sexy/trashy lingerie

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of vegasbritt's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 21, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, alittlerussian, alittleitalian
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: