vedantforreal 37 / M
"Am an independent free spirited creative person living life on my own terms & am quite contented the"
New Delhi, Delhi, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 13, 2012

To view all of
vedantforreal's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view vedantforreal's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,648 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,023,546 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Roshshi
Online NOW!
Delhi, India
mttrouble
Montana, United States
leomaking
Karnataka, India
george_rini
Uttar Pradesh, India
GreeekGodd
Delhi, India
Sonudelhicpl
Delhi, India
RahulandTanya
Delhi, India
coupleforchange
Delhi, India
nishasharma510
Delhi, India
 
Status
vedantforreal 37/M
New Delhi, Delhi , India
hi, all real guys lets plan for a large group fun in delhi , waitting for your all responses..
Introduction
My ideal woman and couples here would be someone who's independent mentally mature,free spirited.Am open to all kinds of relationships-no strings attached,friends ,discreet affairs,virtual encounters,pure platonic friendship,.I'm flexible but can't be moulded or manipulated.
The only thing which I'm NOT open to is girls/couples looking for financial benefits from me in exchange of sex!!

Right male for fun who is a good fit. You don’t want to make compromises between the ideal fit and someone who is available. Without a good fit it will mean the chance for a bad experience is much higher leading to bad feelings afterwards.

Also....

• I am Attentive

• Show respect to boundaries

• Show respect to the relationship

• Willing to go slow and does not rush

• Someone who can, at least in part, fulfill a fantasy need

• I am confident, assertive, and a good conversationalist

• I can put you at ease.

Its Safe with me coz

A experience begin with considering safety and then after the idea of safety through to completion. Without safety, it will lead to the unexpected and unnecessary worry.

.• I always followed safe-sex practices while because nothing spoils a great experience than a STD.

• I don’t force you to share your personal information.

• I am trust worthy

• Only exchange Numbers once we gain trust through email.

• I don’t rushing for a meet and instead allow time to get comfortable with you

Like to interact with persons for SEX , Threesome, BDSM , Cuckold Cpls , One Night Stand , Extra Marital Affair , Cpl looking Male for Sex, Husband Looking Male for sharing Wife, Married Women looking Male , Married Women Looking for Friends , 3some , mfm sex , travelling Cpl seeking male for fun .

You got nothing to loose for trying then why not give it a go for once a life time experience.


Please Note :: I am married and play alone, if you have any apprehensions about it then please dont bother to contact.

I am straight so Bi-male/Gay its my humble request not to contact as I will never entertain you.

Complete Discretion, Safety , 100% Privacy & Security Assured .
My Rule For Engagement : I never save pics, forward pics and am solidly protective of people’s private info & expect same from you.


"Please refrain from Messaging if its only your fantasy and you never want to try in real."

My Ideal Person I would prefer an attractive personality over a perfect physical specimen blessed with striking good looks. I'm looking for ladies or couples, who are sure of themselves . And they enjoy meaningless sex

If you want Adult dating or no-strings-attached seeking short-term sexual encounters or one-night stand in Delhi then this is the place for you to find a sex partner who will try his best to fulfill your all desires and satisfy you.

believe in bonding, secrecy, dating and intimacy. Sex can be of any kind , I am ready to try in Delhi if you have the courage to take the step further for feeling completely liberated in every way possible than reach me Delhi.

If you travelling to Delhi and looking for sex , like to enjoy for pure fun without sharing any personal details , want one night stand then I can be your best available option.

Information
  • 37 / male
  • New Delhi, Delhi, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 23, 1979
Travels to: agra , jaipur ,, Andaman and Nicobar Islands, India
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Other
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: