vectren1308 49 / M
"BIWM LOOKING FOR FOR LIKEMINDED, MATURE, MASCULINE MEN"
San Mateo, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 15, 2006

To view all of
vectren1308's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view vectren1308's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,378 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,508,595 Active Members!*
 
Status
vectren1308 49/M
San Mateo, California
Bi guy looking for same. Want to find a couple with a bi male for some fun
Introduction
I am a BIWM seeking like-minded, masculine, mature men/couples. I am d&d free, very discreet, professional, looking to explore with the same. I do not have time for games and I am looking for NSA sex with the possibility of a friend with benefits.

My Ideal Person Bi or Bi-curious. I am looking for a friend with benefits for no-strings fun. I am very discreet and expect the same. Looking to explore oral/jo and possibly more.

Seeking another married/divorced/biwm for DISCREET fun. You must be clean, safe, sane as well as drug an disease free.


Uniforms are a big turn on for me!!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would love to have a sexual encounter with a man in uniform.
A police officer would be the ultimate fantasy.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of vectren1308's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • San Mateo, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: February 28, 1967
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: