vbear67 49 / F
"48 yr old female looking for intelligent men who know more words then "wanna fuck?""
Chester, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: September 12, 2013

To view all of
vbear67's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view vbear67's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,703 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,955,434 Active Members!*
Friends Network
thed4321
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
6BIRD6
Virginia, United States
downf4un
Virginia, United States
Malichi1469
Virginia, United States
anonacct12345
Virginia, United States
suthernboy68
North Carolina, United States
Massguy1971
Massachusetts, United States
plaster110
Virginia, United States
william850tc2
Toscana, Italy
 
Status
vbear67 49/F
Chester, Virginia
Introduction
Looking for a friend to keep me company .I am a 46yr old female.I am looking for a someone to hang out with ,sort of a FWB.NOt looking for a quick fuck.Dont contact me if you never intend to actually meet me please.ok,apparently some of you need me to spell things out for you and stop being nice. I am NOT looking for guys older than 49. I am NOT looking for out of shape guys,and no round is not a shape. And don't say you carry it well if your belly is bigger than your chest. I am NOT going to just come meet you and fuck, so don't ask. Hope that clears things up.

My Ideal Person Looking for in shape white men aged 29-49 Kind of have a thing for military men.Like men who enjoy the outdoors,hiking camping,just being out in nature.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Luke Bryan, Tim MacGraw, Carrie Underwood, Miranda
Lambert, Blake Shelton, Garth Brooks, Brad Paisle

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of vbear67's responses

Information
  • 49 / female
  • Chester, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: March 27, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: supervisor
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: