vballcoach007 57 / M
"hello beautiful ladies"
Surrey, British Columbia, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 12, 2009

To view all of
vballcoach007's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view vballcoach007's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,954 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,030,677 Active Members!*
Friends Network
gravelover
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
PleasingMyKitty
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
TheSubster
Texas, United States
69Wendee
Washington, United States
Pink_toxin
Ontario, Canada
zinful5
Illinois, United States
ilikeballs
Vermont, United States
rm_ahhmmmyum
South Carolina, United States
Ammara1001
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
vballcoach007 57/M
Surrey, British Columbia , Canada
Introduction
Note:: As of Aug 24,2016 my facial pictures have been removed and if you require a face picture feel free to email me.

Well i am a young and fit loking mature man always looking for some trouble. I think I finally gave AdultFriendFinder some numeorus headaches that they willl not re instate my old handle back ie vballcoach6, so I decided to go better as in vballcoach007..lol..

I enjoy travelling,cooking,hanging out w/ some cool people. My job has taken me to cities that offers culture and other social events, so you never know I might be in your area soon.lol..

I am a professionl,fun loving, non judgemental person who enjoys life and what it offers me on a day to day basis.

Love the company of a woman who can enjoy and share some of my passion...

What I am not is a full time vball coach , it is more of a hobby/volunteer position and at times my real get job gets in the way of the fun job. lmao

If you are interested please feel free to email me and I will responise to yours ASAP.

Looking forward to metting you..

Ciao

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Surrey, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 5, 1959
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: YES
Race: Asian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish, Tagalog
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown