vary_nasty 65 / M
"Honest, Sincere, Romantic & Fun = All Night ;-)"
St. Helens, Oregon, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 14, 2001

To view all of
vary_nasty's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view vary_nasty's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,334 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,883,644 Active Members!*
Friends Network
GatorL7
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
nagro581
Maine, United States
rm_LQQKIN4ALL
Washington, United States
sexynoregon
Oregon, United States
Wanaburtoy69
Washington, United States
jarhead0007
Oregon, United States
danielle100k
Pennsylvania, United States
Alohacouple
Aloha, United States
HOTazianSHEMALE
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
vary_nasty 65/M
St. Helens, Oregon
Introduction
I live in St. Helens, OR, 30 miles W of Portland. I'm very clean, U-B-2 Please; No-STDs. I’ am a hairy, horny, Bi. SWM, 64 yrs experience, Sagittarius, 5'7, 175lbs, blond hair, blue eyes/glasses, good-looking, down-to-earth, honest, sincere, romantic, and fun, secure, healthy, energetic, sensitive, caring, open, uninhibited, sensual, spontaneous, insatiable, nudist, satyriasis, corruptible, herb friendly, with a sense of humor, and sometimes silly. I am like the guy next door, masculine, nasty with all the vices, born horny with a hard-on that won't quit, sexually obsessive compulsive, available for adventures or explorations, and open to a relationship limited only by our imaginations. I am totally open minded and hope that you are too. I’ve had a lot of fun doing things from “snorkeling, and scuba diving, to repelling, hang-gliding, parachuting, rode in helicopters, a hot-air balloon and The GoodYear Blimp, (a long time ago)”. I still enjoy things like nude sunbathing and boating, hiking, camping, hunting, fishing, traveling, exploring, and experiencing things that seem or sound fun to me.

My Ideal Person I'd like to meet someone that is secure, emotionally available, fun-loving, trustworthy, loyal, a "can-do" sort of person, a calculated risk-taker, have standards, values, goals, a positive attitude, great sense of humor, comfortable in a variety of situations, and with intimate closeness, like music, & travel, someone I can admire and respect, creative with good judgment, that loves being loved and cared for.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To organize a holiday of many days, for a sexy naked marathon
party with a lot of uninhibited creative adults and toys,
to create inconceivable orgasmic wet fun for all.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A rollercoaster, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere, An airplane, to the mile high club

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
We are all stars in our own mind, and everyone we just experienced
a celebrity.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of vary_nasty's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • St. Helens, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: December 14, 1951
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: