variety_666 49 / M
"variety is the spice of life"
Stuttgart, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 20, 2011

To view all of
variety_666's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view variety_666's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,860 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,901,366 Active Members!*
Friends Network
here2playru
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
sexhungry1022
Florida, United States
 
Status
variety_666 49/M
Stuttgart, Baden-Wurttemberg , Germany
Bizarre_Lust at FetLife
Introduction
Interested in variety and kinky games. Looking for open minded people and fun for two or three or more.

I am very well mannered and respectful. I am discreet and certainly prefer you are too. My bedroom business is my own, nobody else's. And it is your business if you are attached or not, married or divorced. You want to have fun? Great! I like relaxed dates, I like interesting dates and I am open to almost everything!

I do not smoke and prefer that you doesn't either. heavy drinking are off putting and unattractive.

If you like my pics and profile, an email. Till we meet, have fun and enjoy!!

I live in Germany but I stay often in the Fort Myers Area.

My Ideal Person Ich mag lustvolle Spiele zu zweit und zu mehrt - entspannt, phantasievoll, experimentierfreudig und gern etwas versaut

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

View more of variety_666's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Stuttgart, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 11, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Researcher
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French, German
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: