vanman6254000 54 / M
"I am looking for a FWB kind of person that likes the outdoors. Hiking, camping etc"
Beaverton, Oregon, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 27, 2015

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view vanman6254000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,327 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,923,800 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
vanman6254000 54/M
Beaverton, Oregon
.
Introduction
Hi there, thank you for taking the time and checking me out.

I am DDF and looking for a FWB that is DDF,

Weed I don’t consider a drug any more or less than alcohol. I don’t do weed but don’t mind if you do as long as it is outdoors. I do enjoy a drink or two but I don’t drink a lot.

Yes I am married and no she cannot find out about this. So contraire to that being said I am a very honest person, sometimes too honest and It gets me into trouble. I had a girlfriend a long time ago and it was going great. It was kept secret and to this day nobody knows about it except her, me and a mutual couple that we played with. My wife doesn’t never found out. Here comes the honesty part. She was laying on the bed with nothing on and asked me what I thought about how she looked. So I told her the truth. First I said I have never seen her in the light naked. So she got up and turned on the light. I said I wouldn’t change a thing but. (here is where I got into trouble) she looked good but just like me she could use a little exercise, Due to the fact she had two kids her boobs sagged and she had a little extra padding. I liked everything about her and the way she looked but she asked so I told her. Well I haven’t seen her since that day. That was in 1990. I wish I didn’t tell her the truth.

Women say they want an honest guy but when the guy is honest they can’t handle it.

I am not in perfect shape but I am working on being healthier than I have been in the past. I am 5ft. 9.5 in. tall, I used to be 240 lbs. I am now 185 and working hard to stay that way. Fitness isn’t important to me but you need to be able to keep up and go camping, hiking and long walks on the beach at the coast as well as most anything else that has to do with the outdoors, , You need to have what I consider a good body shape, and be able to have fun and make me laugh. Compatibility is as important as attraction.

I am not looking for cheap thrills, immature people or possessiveness. Rather, someone who can understand that I am looking for a discrete FWB with a “no strings" philosophy to simply enjoy a good time without any committed or romantic expectations

If we decide to meet the first time will be in a public place. A coffee or lunch meeting does not mean we will hook up and play it is a chance to see if we have chemistry! If you don't have a face picture on your profile please send one in your first message

My time is limited until after the beginning of May and I cannot host. I will cum to you or we can meet elsewhere.
I am very open and will try just about anything. I enjoy women who can take control and be dominate, I also Like a women that likes to be controlled and dominated.

If you send me a message. Please say something more than just "Hi" and send a pic of you please.

I consider myself a fun, outgoing energetic person and would love to meet like minded local women to spend time with. ideally, an activity partner that I happen to also be attracted too. Would love to find someone to go hiking and camping with, trips to the coast. etc, and then it it happens then let the incredible sex be a great bonus.

Some times I like lots of foreplay and slow sensual sex and other times I want to be thrown on the bed and devoured. I enjoy a large variety of sex and am open to trying just about anything. All you have to do is be open and ask.

My Ideal Person Somebody that can be

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
not favorites. I like all the ones I listen to.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage, willing to try new things

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
yes, many of them

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of vanman6254000's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Beaverton, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 22, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: High Tech
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: