vanillastick63 43 / M
"Looking for married or single lady for nsa"
Nashville, Tennessee, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 13, 2009

To view all of
vanillastick63's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view vanillastick63's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,509 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,514,802 Active Members!*
Friends Network
nice2tits
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Dvpaddict1188
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
Lya6930
Ceara, Brazil
AlyciaFutuero
Tennessee, United States
32firstime
Alabama, United States
professional1004
Tennessee, United States
asianicole
Tennessee, United States
PixieVixen22
Tennessee, United States
imsocronic76
Washington, United States
 
Status
vanillastick63 43/M
Nashville, Tennessee
I'm in Clearwater/Tampa on 10/4. Anyone up for a real meet at my Hotel?
Introduction
Attractive male, easy going, Looking for a married lady or single lady for nsa, mutual pleasure, and maybe more if we really like it, I'm also open to couples. If you are local to me I will not send a face picture until I am comfortable with you and know who you are, and if you're for real. Even if you're not local it may take a while. I'm tired of the picture collectors and swappers on the net. Actually I prefer real meets in a mutual public place, so I know I'm dealing with a real person. Meeting like this will asure our saftey and knowing we are real people looking for a real good time.
I have a weakness for, Nylons, Stockings, Sexy Shoes, and Feet. I like to watch and hear a woman moan with pleasure, I'm open to mutual play with toys, I will just watch or play.
I travel often with my job, all over the Country, I just noticed that I can post the areas I'm in or traveling to, if interested please check to see if I'mgoing to be in your area if you want to hook up.

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Nashville, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 10, 1973
Travels to: Manhattan, New York, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: