vanilla_stiffy 37 / M
"Save me from my bland situation pleasee"
Longueuil, Quebec, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: February 13, 2011

To view all of
vanilla_stiffy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view vanilla_stiffy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,166 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,166,329 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
vanilla_stiffy 37/M
Longueuil, Quebec , Canada
Introduction
Caucasian male in his mid 30's. bored of my bland sex life and want to find women who would like to help me spice it up.

I dont have preference much when it comes to age, or race I love all women and have a need to satisfy and be satisfied if we see eye to eye.
and i'm boredandstiff a hot males .

IM me on here and we can get to know one another.



My Ideal Person open minded, down to earth, not shallow, is easy going and has a well pronounced sexual spark

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
sharing a discrete dick by mouth or being outdoors and risk
being seen or sharing cum

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of vanilla_stiffy's responses

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Longueuil, Quebec, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 26, 1979
Hometown: montreal, Quebec, Canada
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None