vanellsex 35 / T
"sexy crossdressing "milf" nymphomaniac"
Singapore, north
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
vanellsex's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view vanellsex's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,639 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,552,702 Active Members!*
Friends Network
t3chn1c1an82
Singapore, Singapore
keigo19822
Singapore, North
 
Status
vanellsex 35/T
Singapore, north , Singapore
Introduction
im tall, really tall..... about 6 feet tall.
So if you are intimidated by someone this big
stay away! you have been warned!

im chinese, very obviously, my skin color and
features tells everything. more physical aspects
which you will most probably be interested in.

my height: 180cm
my weight: 75kg.

1.im fair.
2.clean shaven (yeah everything gone!)
3.i have loooooooooong slender legs
4.i have a perky meaty butt
5.the package around the waist, i have a tummy im a little fleshier than I used to be, if u really dig the milf type, im your type!
6.i have no boobs! (despite the pictures that tells otherwise)
7.im wearing a wig.

stuff i'd put on includes, bra, sexy lace thongs, gstrings, lacy stockings, garter belts, sexy short mini dresses, tubes and stuff...... i also enjoy cosplaying as nurse/maid/ whatever u can think of!

ok, very clear already aren't we?
so if anything above puts you off, you can
alight here
if not, we'll move on to my emotional aspect now:

1.im shy... REALLY shy. despite how i might sound
on the internet, where i believe in being straight
to the point.

2.my sexual orientation: im a crossdresser, meaning im 90% of the time, a regular guy (dont worry you wont see that side of me, even if you want i wont show you.) and regular guys dig chicks.
ok heres the tricky part, when i dressup, my mental psyche is that of a girl, so chicks are out for me.
but the thing is , i dont like guys too! haha... hang on.... i havent finish.... i love DICKS! COCKS! PENIS! whatever you call it.

3.im submissive. like really submissive

4.i do not fuck guys asses, so anyone with that
kind of request in mind, please alight here.

5.i need someone i can click with. this is a very important aspect for me. someone whos words are beyond the moaning on the bed, someone articulate who i can connect with intellectually. someone kinky enough to explore fetishes without being disgusted. dont worry my fetishes are mild

i love good clean kinky fun.... activities such as roleplaying....exhibitionism..light humiliation.. light bondage.. mutual masturbation, frotting and of cos my favourite....giving a good mind blowing blowjob! or 69!!

unfortunately im not able to receive anal penetration (I'd probably die from bleeding!) due to a medical condition. don't worry it's nothing contagious. I can however offer a great alternative where u get to "fuck" and "penetrate" me.
Intercrural sex: fucking me between my buttcheeks and thighs.
see below pic for illustration:lovely-japanese-slut-who-enjoys-getting-her-pussy-pounded8%2Ffile
nice isn't it?

BTW there are some fantasies I wanna try out. be a plus if u can help me fulfil them!

1.Cock teasing the fastfood delivery guy. obviously only able to happen if you have a place to host me . u will dial fastfood delivery. upon arrival I will slip into my sexiest lingerie and answer the door in dim lighting. I will open the door receive the package, turn around n look for money, I will rummage through the coins, drop them so I can bend down and show the delivery guy my hot ass flossed by a sexy lace thong. , u will watch and video from a hidden corner.

2.a 3some where I will get to serve 2 cocks, 1 between my as and thighs and another in my mouth. be great if the 2 guys are willing to share me around and stimulate me together, making me a submissive wet hot slut.

wanna know more??? ask!

My Ideal Person PLEASE READ!!!!!

im looking for a guy or 2!
age: 20-60
race: open to all races, but of cos prefer local Chinese
endowment: prefer medium to small but can maintain erection!

no medical conditions, such as AIDS, HIV, STDs, heart-attack what not!

please only apply if u r not a self centred narcissistic prick who only cares about your own enjoyment. I prefer to meet someone who enjoys the act of playing with me and watching me explode in lust and ecstasy then serving him, than someone who only knows want to lay back and expecting me to do all the work. prefer someone who is attentive, friendly, spontaneous, creative, adventurous, discreet, understanding and not pushy!

-ideally if u have your own place that u can host

-have your own transport is a plus

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
maroon5

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
engaging in a roleplay scenario with my partner.


a summary would be:


guy and me, met as strangers. me on the way home, need small change from guy guy offered to drive me home with a motive guy offered drink, i drank and fell asleep guy started to take pictures of me and molest me i woke up, guy blackmail me


the rest is up to your imagination, if you would like to find
out how the rest of the story unfold. hit me on, i'll let you know!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of vanellsex's responses

Information
  • 35 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Singapore, north
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Groups
Birthdate: February 14, 1982
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: none
Race: Asian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 B
Speaks: Chinese (Mandarin), English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: