vandngirl 51 / F
"A good person looking looking for a friend :)"
Fredericksburg, Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 28, 2014

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view vandngirl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,870 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,081,779 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexxyva69
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
 
Status
vandngirl 51/F
Fredericksburg, Virginia
Introduction
Good sense of humor. I love to have a good time. Im very laid back and very easy to get along with dec 2005 i was in a car accident which left paralyzed from my chest down but i am the same person and i love making new friends and honesty is very important to me and im no barbie so if thats what ur looking for sorry ,and if ur not into plus size girls i guess u better stop reading lol but ive got a big heart and just looking for an openminded person that doesnt mind dealing with a different situation, I think everyone needs affection in some way.And i dont need someone to feel sorry for me just enjoy meeting new people. And please dont forget just because im paralyzed doesnt mean i dont have feelings some people tend to forget that so please approach slowly.And i am the kind of person that actually believes what is told to her so if u dont mean what u say just dont say it all its better that way. Last but not least i am married it just doesnt feel that way . And if u read the whole thing WOW

My Ideal Person Im looking for someone who can be discreet and respect my privacy but still loves to be very sexual and passionate something missing from my life. Im also looking for someone who knows the definition of a friend.

Information
  • 51 / female
  • Fredericksburg, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: December 19, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: American Indian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None