vancouverlover4u 60 / M
"It's about more than having an orgasm"
Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 13, 2005

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view vancouverlover4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,006 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,147,188 Active Members!*
Friends Network
LicknStick142
Online NOW!
British Columbia, Canada
wantsome2506
Washington, United States
BustyBusiness
California, United States
loganjimmy1
British Columbia, Canada
SunshineAtNigh3
Washington, United States
Eatmeoutpleas3
California, United States
itstime_4us
British Columbia, Canada
ezliz
California, United States
redskiddles
British Columbia, Canada
 
Status
vancouverlover4u 60/M
Vancouver, British Columbia , Canada
Introduction
I have been on here for quite a while and after some false starts have gotten clearer about what I am looking for.

I have an exceptionally high libido and want to savor all that life offers.

I am attached and playing alone without my wife's knowledge. I am not looking to change my situation, as I love my wife and we have a great relationship, including in the bedroom. I would be thrilled if she were open to both of us playing with others, together or separately. I am working on that...in the meantime I want to satisfy my erotic desires.

Given the above, discretion is very important to me and also assured. I am D&D free and plan to stay that way. Honesty in this department is really important.

I love spending time with smart, fun and sexy people. I enjoy kissing, cuddling, endless foreplay and just about any ways people can have sex. I am very oral and love to explore my partner's body with my lips and tongue -- giving oral ranks very high on my list of favorite things to do.

Intelligence and good communication are huge turn ons for me, along with a sensual outlook and attitude. If these attributes are high on your list, too, then we could have some fun together.

My Ideal Person I am searching for a married woman or couple between the ages of 35 and 65. It's a bonus if you also have children because of shared experience and commitments, even though that can make it more challenging to meet. I have found that I connect best with people around my age and in a similar family situation. That said, I will consider select singles and people younger than 35 or older than 65.

Ideally you and I would develop a regular, ongoing relationship, if potentially infrequent, because of geography and the opportunities afforded by busy lives and family commitments.

I travel often between BC and California (also Washington and Oregon), as well as travel to Ontario, Quebec and Alberta in Canada. I spend most of my time away from Vancouver in the SF Bay Area and Central Valley of California.

I am very interested in threesomes and would love to find a like-minded couple to get to know and enjoy.

I am looking for people who are smart, easygoing, fun and sexy. Looks matter but are secondary. Wit and intelligence underlie all desire for me.

I also hope to find someone(s) eager to explore boundaries, try new things, be daring...and at the same time be warm, caring, supportive. I want my play partners to be people I would enjoy knowing whether sex was part of the relationship or not.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
There are so many...ask me!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
On occasion, but those fantasies are fleeting. Well, I
did have a thing for Helen Mirren. Am more interested in
fantasies involving people I can actually be with.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of vancouverlover4u's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: November 8, 1956
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Businessman
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses