vancock4 30 / M
"Hola que tal"
Ciudad de Mexico, Distrito Federal, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: April 29, 2013

To view all of
vancock4's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view vancock4's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,760 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,081 New photos this week!
  • 74,178,773 Active Members!*
Friends Network
airamaile
Online NOW!
Estado de México, Mexico
XimenaSantoyo
Distrito Federal, Mexico
parejaecatepec3
Estado de Mexico, Mexico
michelledapnhe
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Alita09
Morelos, Mexico
nalgotas1988
Veracruz, Mexico
Angelnorse
California, United States
wwwwwww61
Estado de México, Mexico
melanyaide
Baja California Norte, Mexico
 
Status
vancock4 30/M
Ciudad de Mexico, Distrito Federal , Mexico
Hola, alguna madura que necesite un hombre joven? :)
Introduction
Me gusat disfrutar el momento... veamos que pasa no?
Me interesa conocer chicas para alguna amistad chida, alguna relacion o dependiendo como fluyan las cosas...
cuentame de ti! me gusta escuchar.

My Ideal Person una amiga para platicar Y haber que se da...

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
terminar en la boca y en la cara de mi chica

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of vancock4's responses

Information
  • 30 / male
  • Ciudad de Mexico, Distrito Federal, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 26, 1986
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Ingeniero
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: