vanCpl4third 35 / 32 / C
"Looking for an F or a couple around our age"
London, Kent, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: September 2, 2005

To view all of
vanCpl4third's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view vanCpl4third's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,099 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,590,058 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dubbletrubble6t9
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
grayghost31522
Georgia, United States
jessrabbit69
New South Wales, Australia
NipplesInNaples
Florida, United States
Libertinesplay
London, Canada
lilkitten2003
British Columbia, Canada
rm_star933best
Ontario, Canada
fallsfun4u
Ontario, Canada
Billabong5150
Illinois, United States
 
Status
vanCpl4third 35/C
London, Kent , United Kingdom
Introduction
UPDATE: Now in London

Hi all, we're a late 20's/early 30's couple who have had some experience with FFMs and would like more. We are open to couples but are primarily looking for a single woman to start us off.

If you're interested, send us an email, a wink, a flirt, or whatever. We'll get back to you and we can get this done. We're not pushy, we just know what we want.

My Ideal Person Ideally, we would like to find an attractive girl, 22-36, messages us, trade some pics, we go out for a drink, then come back home and have a fun night together.

We are also interested in a cool couple, cHWP, for same room sex and some F/F action to start, maybe leading to more.

Don't even bother: Single guys

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of vanCpl4third's responses

Information
  • 35/32 / Couple (man/woman)
  • London, Kent, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Just watching others
Speaks: English, none
Have Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 2, 1981 May 26, 1984
Travels to: Kelowna, British Columbia, Canada
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 9 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 DD (E, if no DD)