vampirekisses74 41 / F
"Just love having fun...."
Vampires Lair, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 14, 2014

To view all of
vampirekisses74's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view vampirekisses74's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,527 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,021,077 Active Members!*
Friends Network
todddc1
Michigan, United States
knkygrl69
Ohio, United States
bigboy6t99s
Michigan, United States
oralpleaser586
Michigan, United States
pusylicker8411
Michigan, United States
mdddnn
Ontario, Canada
chatwithmehottie
Michigan, United States
ShierBoxedShawl
Michigan, United States
zipjd2000
Ohio, United States
 
Status
vampirekisses74 41/F
Vampires Lair, Michigan
Weekends need to be longer so friends can go way deeper
Introduction
Love playing with younger guys preferably but I don't hate on age...Fun is Fun
Love all the things that go with sex...kissing, touching, oral and sex>>!any way we decide to do...Just love the mutual let's get it in together
happyf;Make it fun and pleasing all in one!!happym;

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Not searching for a soulmate just looking to have mutual NSA kinda fun

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Way too many

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of vampirekisses74's responses

Information
  • 41 / female
  • Vampires Lair, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: December 25, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: I work
Race: Mixed
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 44 / 100 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: