vamagicman 56 / M
"Just moved thank god"
Dothan, Alabama, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: July 12, 2005

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view vamagicman's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,283 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,089,011 Active Members!*
 
Status
vamagicman 56/M
Dothan, Alabama
What's happening?
Introduction
I hope that you are looking for a good person to be with. I am retired military and I work, / Im that one woman man. Im home or work it's not going to change if you choose me. I do like going to movies, concerts out to dinner but Im a very good chef . even if you're not ready for a relationship I just would like someone to spend time with.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
too many to name

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
i always fantazie about a beautiful woman, taking control
of me. she walks in a sexy bra and panties or thong always
silk or satin. She always make me dio naughty things and
tell me I may can have her if I make her wet. i have to bathe
her , massage her kiss and lick her only where she wants.
at the end she only leaves her wet panties

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of vamagicman's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Dothan, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 2, 1960
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: nutrition
Race: Black
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown