valsmith69 62 / M
"Looking for the same in women"
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 3, 2005

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view valsmith69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,727 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,036,097 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
valsmith69 62/M
Ottawa, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
I am a happy healthy horny guy who is looking for "happy healthy horny WOMEN!"

My add might seem to be all about sex...but, well, okay it is all about sex.

But seriously I do enjoy a woman with a sense of humor. Its a turn on and sometimes it can be better then having sex! I wouldn't mind meeting a couple looking for a male to enhance a woman's satisfaction especially if she is high energy and needs lots of attention in order to be satisfied.

My Ideal Person All dates and encounters are always more fun when you are with someone who is not afraid to express what they like and dislike in the various things that happen to us or of the choices that we have to go through in a day. That is why its important to be with someone with a good sense of humor and doesn't mind giving as much as she receives.

I also enjoy a good massage. Again, giving as much as receiving. But I'm a pretty good giver!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To many to post!!:)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each, Having a lot of sexual experiences is a good thing!

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes, who doesn't!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of valsmith69's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 28, 1954
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: self-employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses