valleyman49 67 / M
"Single male clean shaven looking for friends ! Can not start conversations you must start!"
Fairfield, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
valleyman49's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view valleyman49's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,951 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,025,736 Active Members!*
 
Status
valleyman49 67/M
Fairfield, Pennsylvania
No Longer gold member ! You will have to message me so I may answer.
Introduction
Single white male lives alone--looking for friends very open minded and like being naked around others, also love giving and receiving oral. Would like to find a female friend who would be interested in playing together and go to parties as a couple. Bi woman is great and would be fun to have as a friend. I am not a demanding person sort of go with the flow kind of guy.

My Ideal Person Looking for adults who like having fun, can host or travel.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
A house full of naked men and women all having mind blowing
sex with each other!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no not really

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of valleyman49's responses

Information
  • 67 / male
  • Fairfield, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 27, 1949
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: White
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: