valleyhops 43 / M
"Want passion back in my life-looking for same for daytime fun."
Sammamish, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 30, 2014

To view all of
valleyhops's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view valleyhops's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,055 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,020,000 Active Members!*
Friends Network
peterjes
Online NOW!
Murcia, Spain
hotcamilla
Ontario, Canada
horney4sex2
Ohio, United States
1lifer1968
California, United States
 
Status
valleyhops 43/M
Sammamish, Washington
Back in Sammamish- looking to empty by balls and help you with your needs as well.
Introduction
Looking for FWB on the side. Not interested in ruining my relationship or yours so discretion a must. I'm open to all body types. As for me I'm 6'2" and about 215 lbs height weight proportionate muscular in better shape than most men my age. I'm easy going, funny and not too stressed about things. I do enjoy pleasing a women and simply love sex. Why doesn't everybody? I'm sane, DDF and enjoy a daily shower. I am employed and normally work from home.

My Ideal Person I'd like to find a women in a similar situation who is not getting her sexual needs met at home and needs some lust back in her life. At the same time she is happy with how things are otherwise and has no need to screw up her relationship or mine. A win win so to speak and safe for both parties involved. Just helping each other when we can with no strings attached.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of valleyhops's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Sammamish, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: October 20, 1973
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: