valjacques 52 / M
"j'aimerai recontrer ou dialoguer sur le sexe, pour savoir et connaitre aure chose."
remiremont, Lorraine, France
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: April 3, 2007

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view valjacques's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,218 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,934,512 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
valjacques 52/M
remiremont, Lorraine , France
Introduction
bonjour, je me suis inscris et je compte en apprendre plus sur le sexe à plusieur..
j'aime le sexe.

My Ideal Person je n'ai pas de préférence de couleur, origine, environnement, mais je préfére etre bien avec la personne et qu'ell ne soit pas trop corpulente.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A movie theatre, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of valjacques's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • remiremont, Lorraine, France
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 21, 1964
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: technicien
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None