valevale68 46 / M
"Happy, Healthy, Energetic - seeking the same for fun"
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 19, 2012

To view all of
valevale68's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view valevale68's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,905 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,650,786 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
valevale68 46/M
Toronto, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
Hi There,
Are you that bored that you are actually reading this...? OK, let me try to keep it somewhat entertaining...

My friends would describe me as.... I don't know - who goes around asking their friends to describe them? If they did and their friends were honest, I'm sure it wouldn't all be as rosy as I keep reading.

I can tick the usual boxes that make for an eligible bachelor: an intelligent, fit, witty, 30 something disguised as a reserved 40 something corporate guy who is emotionally stable and all around happy person. I have an established career and live what I think is a privileged life but rather than delve into the data behind those assertions, how about tidbits from my life that can act as conversation starters.

Background/Traits:
• Born in the Arctic Circle
• Taught lifesaving & coached sports teams for 10 years. As an enabler that derives great satisfaction from the success & achievements of others I am excellent with kids and pretty damn good with people in general.
• As a former competitive swimmer & triathlete I keep myself in good shape and still wear the same size clothes I did 20 years ago (not the same clothes rest assured)
• I self-studied my way into IT and then again into Project Management and continue to take new courses - I like to learn.
• I can be a tad analytical and pedantic at times (the Sheldon Cooper in me), balanced with a quick wit and practical side (the Leonard in me), can seize up in the presence of pretty girls (the Raj in me) and have moments of blonde brilliance (the Penny in me). I can’t relate to Howard at all but do enjoy his impersonations

Hobbies
• Project Management is my bread & butter but photography is a bit more than a hobby. As budding professional photographer trying to drum up business, contact me for photo sessions or to cover events (even if not interested in a date). So many people on this site could certainly use better images than the bathroom selfies they post. I have a website but am not allowed to post it here.
• I continue to travel the world for great festivals... Some covered so far: Sonar in Barcelona, Electric Daisy Carnival in Las Vegas, Mardi Gras in New Orleans, St. Paddy’s Day in Dublin, Carnival in Sitges (Spain), Cream Fields in Buenos Aires, Running of the Bulls in Pamplona (Spain), Dance Valley in the Netherlands, Bal en Blanc in Montreal & Transmission in Prague. Next up: Electric Daisy in Puerto Rico

I work a lot and to offset the fact that I stare are spreadsheets and write emails all the live long day, it was a fun exercise to remember some of the notable moments in my life so far:
• Partook in the world’s largest tomato fight (Spain)
• Accompanied my sister when she was nominated for an Irish film academy award. Walked the red carpet while being blinded with camera flashes (Ireland)
• Jumped out of a WWII Russian plane @ 10,000 feet (Cuba)
• Was over the Pacific when one of the engines caught on fire; emergency landing (Japan)
• I helped to demonstrate how to use indigenous weapons with the Masai (Kenya)
• Got a ride from a guy who stopped in the favelas (slums) to procure some illicit materials (Brazil)
• Enjoyed a private stay in a Maharaja’s summer home one weekend then stayed at a $1/night hostel in Calcutta the next weekend (India)

Still reading? Hmmm, you might just be the type of crazy I’m looking for…. I look forward to finding out

My Ideal Person It’s not easy to define what I am looking for... Physical attraction is a good start (I generally prefer leaner / fitter types and love the contrast of light eyes with dark hair/skin) but it is really what is upstairs that can make or break it.

I've been mostly single for 3 years now and quite enjoy it but do miss companionship. Yes regular sex is included in that but also some of the other stuff like baths, giving massages, cuddling and engaging conversations....

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 26, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Project Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None