valentinosgirl 60 / F
"hi :) back from disneyland :) ready to play :)"
Clairton, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: May 23, 2013

To view all of
valentinosgirl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view valentinosgirl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,308 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,019,525 Active Members!*
Friends Network
raf69_98
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
hommer357
Michigan, United States
ndgradstud
Tennessee, United States
jaspert15221
Pennsylvania, United States
Davena
Pennsylvania, United States
disfan63
New York, United States
pghz_finest
Pennsylvania, United States
Cookie999
California, United States
sexiguy4u1
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
valentinosgirl 60/F
Clairton, Pennsylvania
Introduction
Oh come on now, please. I am here to have sexual fun, period No other place to put this so here goes I am your average lady that likes to have a good time in bed. Have some scsrs from bad plastic surgery but considered by those i play with to be "sexy" Wanna play ?

My Ideal Person I am non judgemental. As long as you are of legal age and take a shower and brush your teeth i am good. A nice personality does wonders for a man I may like to play but i still expect to be treated like a lady even in the intense sex

I feel a little badly about putting this out here but here goes. I really am nonjudgemental, but if you do not show me the courtesy of showing me a pic of some kind I take that as being impolite and well I will just say it, rude. You see me, manners dictate I get to see you.

WARNING: To any institutions using this site, or any of its associated sites, for studies or projects: you do NOT have my permission to use ANY of my profile information (including text and/or photographs) in any form, or forum, both currently and/or in the future. If you have already done so, or intend to do so, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy, and the violation will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice

Information
  • 60 / female
  • Clairton, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 3, 1956
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: