vakinky2 46 / M
"Shameless fun with class"
Arlington, Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 9, 2007

To view all of
vakinky2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view vakinky2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,261 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,941,824 Active Members!*
 
Status
vakinky2 46/M
Arlington, Virginia
Come join me in the hot tub!!!
Introduction
** UPDATED - DECEMBER 2016 **

I am seeking fun, sexy, experienced and mature playmates. I love to tease and please and prefer to find reoccurring fun with the right playmate(s). Nothing is sexier than bringing your playmate to orgasm - as many times as they can!

I am open, kinky and respectful. I play well with others and especially enjoy couples. Attraction is key, and I must see photos and speak with you before meeting. I have a cam/mic to confirm my appearance, so please be willing to show me who you are as well. Absolutely no blind dates!

I can play many roles and seek an erotic, sensual playmate. If you are looking for something you're not finding elsewhere, then we should chat. I enjoy becoming the playful third where we all take turns with two focusing on the pleasure of one. You set the limits and I'll respect them. The goal is for all of us to have a LOT of fun!

My Ideal Person Looking for real people who can and will meet...

I find a lot of people on here are simply seeking online fantasy fun, which is all fine and well, but not what I seek. I am real and am looking for real encounters with clean, sane and sexy people. Thanks!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite

View more of vakinky2's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Arlington, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: July 14, 1970
Travels to: Sao Paulo - centro, Sao Paulo
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Portuguese
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: