vacouple4friendz 34 / 33 / C
"Young Virginia couple in search of friends and fun."
Harrisonburg, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 5, 2015

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view vacouple4friendz's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,565 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,012,728 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sweetmagic4
Virginia, United States
 
Status
vacouple4friendz 34/C
Harrisonburg, Virginia
Introduction
Fun, down to earth young couple starting to look around for friends to help us explore some fantasies in the bedroom. We lead active lives, eat well and are fit and healthy. Not quite ready to pull the trigger and jump into bed just yet, so for now we're exploring the options and making friends on AdultFriendFinder before playing with others.

My Ideal Person Healthy, fit and sane people who are friendly and fun to be around. Someone who can hold a conversation, grab drinks and laugh with us. People who are comfortable and enjoyable to be around is more important to us than chiseled bodies.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Interested in a threesome or possibly a gangbang with multiple
guys. Maybe just oral to start with but could be more. That's
our fantasy at least!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of vacouple4friendz's responses

Information
  • 34/33 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Harrisonburg, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 8, 1982 June 27, 1983
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 C