vabeachhotwife 55 / 55 / C
"Seeking a FWB for Her"
Virginia Beach, Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 2, 2014

To view all of
vabeachhotwife's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view vabeachhotwife's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,526 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,032,819 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mentofuckher
Online NOW!
Tokyo, Japan
bikers4fun469
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
SMILINGALWAYSS
Virginia, United States
candylickernmike
Maryland, United States
MySexyandMe
North Carolina, United States
selly2
Michigan, United States
guysfromobx
North Carolina, United States
stillloveit288
North Carolina, United States
Instant_Karma09
Virginia, United States
 
Status
vabeachhotwife 55/C
Virginia Beach, Virginia
Having trouble logging into some of the chat rooms. Another glitch for the site, I guess?
Introduction
Married for a very long time and not looking to change that. Have had fun in the past and looking for someone to play with again. But also hope to be friends as well. Basically seeking someone to be her FWB, who also wouldn't mind if he were around to share her from time to time.
Two children who are still living at home. So entertaining here is not an option, as much as we'd like to.
We're both older, but she's always looked MUCH younger than her age.
Not going to send you a bunch of pics of her. Not until we've gotten to know each other a bit first and some trust is established. Have run into far too many guys who are just wanting to collect pictures of her and have no intention of trying. So it's usually hubby on-line at first.
She prefers to get to know someone a bit first. Just to see if there's really some compatibility before making a date. Hubby will chat a little about it on here and explore the basics. Then if it looks good forwards a nice email and pic to her email, to which she responds. A couple of emails and then talk on the phone a bit. She won't make the first moves regarding making a date though. But the conversation will at least give the two of you a feel for each other, so that you can each decide if you like. It's not being judgmental at all. Just trying to avoid an uncomfortable situation when meeting for real for the first time.

My Ideal Person A single guy. Or could be the M half of a couple, as long as the wife is ok with it.
Mature, respectful, with a sense of humor. Late 20's to mid 40's. With a stable life that doesn't have a lot of drama (let's face it, we all have a little). Has his own place (see our home situation above), and not too far for her to have to drive. (Starting from Kempsville & Centerville Turnpike of Virginia Beach.) Has a high sex drive, and likes to go more than once in the evening. (Although nothing wrong with the occasional quickie.) Monster hung is not required (seems that the recent trend is women looking for huge). But being able to offer her something "substantial" is preferred.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Really too many to list.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Johnny Depp. He lives in France and his characters are exciting.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of vabeachhotwife's responses

Information
  • 55/55 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Virginia Beach, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 20, 1961 June 27, 1961
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Athletic Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some college
Occupation: retail finance
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Hazel Green
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts Glasses