vabaseballstud 32 / M
"In Vegas 9/15 to 9/19"
Virginia Beach, Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 26, 2005

To view all of
vabaseballstud's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view vabaseballstud's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,013 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,928,015 Active Members!*
 
Status
vabaseballstud 32/M
Virginia Beach, Virginia
Would love a set of lips wrapped around my cock
Introduction
I joined this site many years ago and enjoy talking with different people in the lifestyle, whether it be couples, single females. I have had sexual experience with mf, mm, mfm, and mmfm. I am open sexually and enjoy trying new things. I have met a select few from the site.

My Ideal Person I'm looking at making new friends. It's never a bad thing to meet new people. I enjoy people that are open with themselves and willing to talk about anything. I understand that people may chat about things online, that you wouldn't think to say in public. I can be one of those people. If there are any couples or singles out there, that would like to chat and see where it goes, send me a message.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, The stands at a sporting event, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of vabaseballstud's responses

Information
  • 32 / male
  • Virginia Beach, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 9, 1984
Travels to: Las Vegas, Nevada
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: IT
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: