v8driver83 32 / M
"As you like it."
Los Angeles, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 24, 2014

To view all of
v8driver83's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view v8driver83's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,672 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,081 New photos this week!
  • 74,177,401 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lolita3228
Online NOW!
London, United Kingdom
WLAbiCpl
California, United States
SlutySlutibe
California, United States
HotWetSlut1031
Ohio, United States
rnarizona
Arizona, United States
jadabear1219
Florida, United States
rawlee909
California, United States
imyourunicorn2
California, United States
SexualKitty3
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
v8driver83 32/M
Los Angeles, California
who wants to meet up on a hike?
Introduction
I'm very friendly and respectful. Openminded and looking for some relaxed fun with good folks. I like to get on IM from time to time and chat. Hit me up there. I also cam on occasion, so c2c with me sometime. I love to please people. Tell me how you like it, and I will accommodate.

My Ideal Person I've been with a few couples and really like the dynamic. Mostly into straight play, but open to bi play if i'm attracted to the guy. Very oral towards both genders, and a tad submissive. Would love to find a single girl who'd like to play one on one or as a couple.

**LEGAL DISCLAIMER: Any institutions, individuals, and/or third parties using this site and/or any of its associated sites for studies or projects, and/or any duplication (for any reason) and/or posting to any site - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile and/or pictures in any form or forum -past, current and future-. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications under the Privacy Act, Copyright Protection Act and/or other.

Information
  • 32 / male
  • Los Angeles, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: December 12, 1983
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Very long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: