uzmale69 61 / M
"Looking for friendship and what ever happens after"
sexlesscity, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: October 27, 2000

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view uzmale69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,620 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,969,397 Active Members!*
 
Status
uzmale69 61/M
sexlesscity, Wisconsin
Introduction
Meet for friendship and adult fun with a woman or couple for a drink or two a few laughts to get to know each other better. Have done the bar seen and it just that bar seen. E-mail at first or meeting which ever works. Willing to meet all size or race is no problem. Waiting to hear from women or couples. I am D/D free and "V" safe and straight.

My Ideal Person A woman or couple thats wants to have a meeting for a 1 on 1 relationship or a MFM three way. Willing to meet at a place of your choosing. Not into pain or bondage. Must be drug free and disease free. If all works out. Couples for threesome mfm or a woman for 1 on 1 sex. To meet for fun and friendship.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Watching a woman masterbate and I join in and we both reach
a organsim together. Having a threesome two men pleasing
a woman. Having 1 on 1 with a Black woman!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A remote wilderness spot, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
none

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of uzmale69's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • sexlesscity, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: April 10, 1955
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None