uxorovalent 58 / M
"MWM in sexless relationship looking for F in similar situation"
Alexandria, Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
uxorovalent's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view uxorovalent's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,884 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,137,675 Active Members!*
 
Status
uxorovalent 58/M
Alexandria, Virginia
Ready for fun after Thanksgiving
Introduction
I'm in a sexless marriage, & looking for FWB/LTR with a woman who wants the same. I'm experienced, discreet, thoughtful, affectionate, caring and respectful. I love long lovemaking sessions as well as 'quickie' sex. I want to help my partner to cum multiple times when we're together. I'm D&D free.

My Ideal Person A woman in the same situation I'm in. Someone who misses affection, skin on skin contact, passionate kissing, physical closeness, good conversation and body-shaking, LOUD orgasms! I would like a woman who is a friend in the bedroom, but understands I'm not looking to change my marital status. Intelligence, lustfulness, a willingness to explore our sexual needs together and trustworthiness are essential.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of uxorovalent's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Alexandria, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 1, 1958
Travels to: Enumclaw, Washington, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Tell you in person
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: