ustsa 56 / M
"Looking to just enjoy time with someone..... Maybe more......."
Dallas, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 19, 2003

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ustsa's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,130 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,533,721 Active Members!*
Friends Network
peachy_sunshine
Georgia, United States
 
Status
ustsa 56/M
Dallas, Georgia
Introduction
I'm 5'8 and about 220 #s.. I played alot of sports and have a decent build. Play alot of golf and work-out at the local gym. I have brown hair and hazel eyes.. I'm D and D free and am looking for the same. Love Sex and enjoy giving my partner pleasure both orally and physically. Enjoy all-nighters.....

My Ideal Person I'm just a normal guy who is looking for someone to spend some time with. I'm looking for someone to spend some days or nights with. Someone who gives just as they recieve. Must have a High Stamina and be able to physically keep up with me. I don't expect to have strings attached, I'm not jealous or controling type... Just want to have some great fun... I hope you do too....

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

View more of ustsa's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Dallas, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 26, 1960
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English