uskurious 42 / M
"Looking for friends and more!"
Redmond, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: January 27, 2015

To view all of
uskurious's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view uskurious's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,680 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,883,644 Active Members!*
Friends Network
uskurious2
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
sexypatty71
Texas, United States
HotChina42
Washington, United States
 
Status
uskurious 42/M
Redmond, Washington
Introduction
Looking for a FWB or couple to spend quality time with.

I am a well educated, non judging, latin blooded male (as in South America hispanic), very energetic and up for virtually anything. I like exercising and playing indoor spots with rackets, but I am pretty descent on other games such as pool, video games and foosball. I like politics, economics and you are on for some engaging and fun conversations on a variety topics up to and including what's coming in Dancing With The Stars or the next hit TV series! I have a *lot* more interests but I am not going to list them all here so you can find them when we talk and meet!

I am energetic, soft skin, soft touch (but strong if you want me to grab you good!).

I have a very flexible schedule, so you can call me up for an encounter at any time of the day. I am *always* hard ready to "serve"

My Ideal Person I am looking for an intelligent and relaxed females, or couples (M/F or F/F), to be friends and maybe something more!

Somebody willing to experiment and there are a *lot* of things I would like to try. But don't worry I will ask you first

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

View more of uskurious's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Redmond, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1975
Travels to: San Francisco, California, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Engineer
Race: Hispanic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Chinese (Mandarin), English, Portuguese, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: