uscpl43rd2 46 / 28 / C
"Fun couple looking for sexy, fun women for friendshiip and more"
Summerville, South Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 24, 2010

To view all of
uscpl43rd2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view uscpl43rd2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,763 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,110,897 Active Members!*
Friends Network
girly4girlyfun
South Carolina, United States
Cravingit320
South Carolina, United States
Curvygurlsc
South Carolina, United States
waitingamy476
South Carolina, United States
Fun2flirty
South Carolina, United States
sugarcane221
Ontario, Canada
SaucySunflower4
South Carolina, United States
rm_Dreamslut90
South Carolina, United States
jaimeinsville
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
uscpl43rd2 46/C
Summerville, South Carolina
Why does it seem like we need to move to NC? lol
Introduction
Hey there. Thank you for taking the time to look at and read our profile. Due to our jobs, we request discretion and will return the same. We will be happy to share face pictures once we establish a mutual interest and connection. We are Disease, Drug and Drama free and are looking for the same. My husband likes to describe me as a nympho and I would describe him as a pervert...a perfect combo! Also, perfect for the lady/ladies joining us...sorry, no men! We want to get to know someone via chat/email first and then arrange a public meet to see if it could lead to something even better in the bedroom. We are looking for friendship, both sexual and non-sexual as well and are just looking to have a fun time overall. We have relocated back to the United States around the Summerville, SC area and would love to meet new friends. So, if we wink or view you now, you know why! We look forward to hearing back from you!!!

My Ideal Person FIRST AND FOREMOST: We are not looking for men at all sexually. Please be respectful of this request before paging or emailing. We would like to be friends with other couples and will gladly flirt but the women will only be touching each other in those cases. We arent opposed to married women wanting to play with us outside of their marriage either and we can be very discreet...it is your conscience and issue to deal with as long as we arent caught up in any drama. We would love to find a woman/women who are into sex as much as we are. They should be flirtatious in public and a sexually perverted nympho who loves sex for hours behind closed doors! They should love to give as much as receive sex orally and physically. We have now been with a few women and my boyfriend and I want to do it again--A LOT! It has been a lot of fun and extremely sexy and we are ready to do it again. We just want a fun time for all! Idf you see us on-line, feel free to message us or chat...we are very friendly and receptive! Thanks again...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of uscpl43rd2's responses

Information
  • 46/28 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Summerville, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, None
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 18, 1970 March 12, 1988
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: School Accountant
Race: Hispanic Caucasian
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Black Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None